Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wilnelia Reyes

Wilnelia Reyes

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilnelia Reyes
"Brian is very helpful and friendly person. Always polite and knowledgeable. It’s always a pleasure talking to him."
Profile photo of Julio B.

Julio B.

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio B.
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Elijah Duncan

Elijah Duncan

December 16, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Elijah Duncan
"Too expensive and didn't get much help"
Profile photo of Ashley Bolt

Ashley Bolt

December 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ashley Bolt
"12/1/2023 - 4:10pm: I called - they lady who answered was very rude, not interested in my business - told me to hold on - and then sent me to someone who only speaks Spanish....when I called back and asked what had happened, she laughed and was extremely rude. I told her I will now leave a negative review - her response "you do that, thanks"...escalating to State Farm head office."
Profile photo of Merbis Duran

Merbis Duran

August 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Merbis Duran
"I am pretty sure all the five star are going to change when you have an accident. Horrible expensive, not recommended. Health Ensure sole me $13 dollars after State Farm cancel my policy. Still waiting my money."
Profile photo of Suselis De La Torre

Suselis De La Torre

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suselis De La Torre
"Great service by Mrs. Montero. I’m very happy!"
Profile photo of Brandon Flahaven

Brandon Flahaven

May 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brandon Flahaven
"I’m more of a waffle guy"
Profile photo of Benny Soprano

Benny Soprano

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benny Soprano
"Didn't get insurance with them@this time. However, Matt is Very Knowledgeable and Asset to the Company A+"
Profile photo of Jerry Kalicak

Jerry Kalicak

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Kalicak
"Great business to deal with. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Hebert Vallecillo

Hebert Vallecillo

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hebert Vallecillo
"Ok"
Profile photo of Nain Bacha

Nain Bacha

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nain Bacha
"Excellent service, and attention to detail, I always recommend our future tenants to request Veronica Schafer, for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of William Feyh

William Feyh

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Feyh
"Always helpful and professional."
Profile photo of K Will

K Will

May 12, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by K Will
"Switched because of the loss of Charlie Pozzoli whom I was with for forever. I have no complaints so far. Johnny is awesome. She helped my sister and I with handling my mom's affairs after her death. 👍it helped tremendously because she handled it with ease and familiarity. We definitely needed that help at that time. Give them a try. They've been around forever"
Profile photo of Joni Villafane

Joni Villafane

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Villafane
"Great service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of michelle McLeod

michelle McLeod

November 12, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by michelle McLeod
"Great"
Profile photo of David Allen

David Allen

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Allen
"Great service and take good care of their clients"
Profile photo of Noraida M Ramos

Noraida M Ramos

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Noraida M Ramos
"They are reasonable and fair. And they helped me regain better insurance..."
Profile photo of Reinaldo De La Cruz

Reinaldo De La Cruz

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Reinaldo De La Cruz
"Great experience, wonderful service, excellent prices during these very confusing home insurance coverage and very troubling times with regards to the insurance market. I was very fortunate to find this coverage and did not feel like I was being taking advantage of. Thanks"
Profile photo of John Johnson

John Johnson

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Johnson
"Fast and easy got all my work done."
Profile photo of Richard Rivera

Richard Rivera

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Rivera
"Excellent company"
Profile photo of Deborah Bray

Deborah Bray

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Bray
"Very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Priscilla Ramos

Priscilla Ramos

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Ramos
"Great service and great quotes always!"
Profile photo of Peter Loesch

Peter Loesch

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Loesch
"Always great service!"
Profile photo of Diana Howell

Diana Howell

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Howell
"Nancy was awesome my hands and feet😄"
Profile photo of Junior Virola

Junior Virola

October 26, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Junior Virola
"Good place"