Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Pancake

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill Pancake

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nain Bacha

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, and attention to detail, I always recommend our future tenants to request Veronica Schafer, for our insurance needs."

William Feyh

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and professional."

NYC Williams

May 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Switched because of the loss of Charlie Pozzoli whom I was with for forever. I have no complaints so far. Johnny is awesome. She helped my sister and I with handling my mom's affairs after her death. 👍it helped tremendously because she handled it with ease and familiarity. We definitely needed that help at that time. Give them a try. They've been around forever"

joni villafane

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff."

michelle McLeod

November 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great"

David Allen

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and take good care of their clients"

Noraida M Ramos

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are reasonable and fair. And they helped me regain better insurance..."

Reinaldo De La Cruz

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience, wonderful service, excellent prices during these very confusing home insurance coverage and very troubling times with regards to the insurance market. I was very fortunate to find this coverage and did not feel like I was being taking advantage of. Thanks"

John Johnson

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy got all my work done."

Richard Rivera

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent company"

Deborah Bray

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful."

Priscilla Ramos

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and great quotes always!"

Peter Loesch

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service!"

Diana Howell

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nancy was awesome my hands and feet😄"

Junior Virola

October 26, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good place"

The Tincture Lady

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff, helpful.people, Sebastian was immensly helpful"

Lizzy Castillo

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"This insurance is the best and the customer service is excellent. Thanks State Farm!"

Jeff Pendergrass

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lesire was great to work with. My daughter moved to attend UCF and Lesire was knowledgeable and professional during the process. Very satisfied so far and have recommended to her roommates"

Barbara Deskins

August 21, 2020

2  out of  5
"Although I like Bill Pancakes office, I am upset that they dropped my daughters insurance based on my accidents."

Eugene Cooper

August 18, 2020

1  out of  5
"Poor customer service"

Painting My Life Away

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Pancakes office and staff are a cut above the rest I would recommend them to anyone please call mr. Pancake for any insurance needs you have"

Morgan Helbling

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sebastian at Bill Pancake’s State Farm office was a perfect insurance salesman and made what I thought would be a nightmare totally calm and unthreatening! From the beginning to the end of our consultation we were totally comfortable asking questions and the answers were clear. We were quoted severely under my expectations and the entire office staff were so accommodating and polite I wish we could go back to buy more insurance! Thank you again for everything!!!"

Corey Laurel

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just want to say that Sebastian really took care of us he answered all of her questions before we had them he even joked around a little bit with us and he wasn’t a complete stiff. I would recommend state farm bill pancakes office to anyone looking for auto insurance because they do their due diligence and really take care of your needs. Again Sebastian was great go check these guys out."

Jim Macgregor

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service"

Miguel Rosario

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service 👍. They always answers my questions and needs. Awesome team. Thank you Tatiana."